Why I Love Christmas With Kids

5 thoughts on “Why I Love Christmas With Kids

  1. I love that the manager sits upon children’s building blocks. My son loves his manager at Christmas. I find it set up in all sorts of different places. I think I was the same way.

  2. I love Christmas and “celebrate” year round … thinking of the birth of Jesus. By the way, I am posting a Christmas site based on the new book “A Scrapbook of Christmas Firsts” which emphasizes a stress-free Christmas. It is
    http://www.christmas-scrapbook.info
    — check it out.
    Larry
    PS Christmas is not a day on the calendar but a frame of mind.

Leave a Reply

