I don’t want to do anything.

I need to clean my house.  I need to start the frenetic cleaning that you are supposed to do at the end of a deployment.  I need to to a whole lot of baking for a church function this week.  I need to take a nap.  I need to pay bills.

I don’t want to.  I don’t want to.  I don’t want to.

Little Miss is sick and she and Baboo are taking turns waking up and going back to sleep and waking up and going  back to sleep this naptime.

I want a long bath.  A long movie.  And a whole lot of junk food.  I could also use a vacation from my children, darling though they are.

I just don’t want to do it.  Any of it.

Blah.

One thought on “I don’t want to do anything.

Leave a Reply

